Skin so soft came in!

I am beyond ecstatic! Our skin so soft came in!  

 
You might say that’s a lot of skin so soft, but our little guy is allergic to Mosquitos and so we need all the protection we can get.  We’ve tried all sorts of sprays but a lot aggravate his skin. We’ve tried planting mosquito repelling plants but something is eating up our little flower garden. So, when all else fails…go back to an oldie but goodie.  Skin so soft don’t fail me now!

If you need anything we have some awesome deals going on right now. A few weeks ago it was buy one (SSS) get one half off. You gotta love a sale!

www.youravon.com/sgerbine

About healthyfitsam

I'm a wife and a mother of two who is trying to "green" up our house and help us become healthier individuals. I'm working on my bachelors in nutrition and then it is off to become a Registered Dietitian. There is a light at the end of the tunnel, and it is approaching fast! I love sharing my knowledge with others about little things I find out, so stay tuned.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

